fbpx
Questions about GIGHOUSE?

Veelgestelde vragen (& antwoorden)

What is GIGHOUSE?

GIGHOUSE is the digital matching platform that strives for a perfect match between freelancers and clients in a fast and efficient way. We guarantee quality through a thorough screening and matching process in which we not only focus on competencies and skills, but also strive for a "cultural fit" between freelancer and client. Moreover, we offer support to freelancers and they can always contact us for first-line advice.

 

Who is behind GIGHOUSE?

Together with a motivated team of experts, they strive daily for the qualitative match between freelancer and client. Their goal? To convince every company of the added value of using freelance experts and in this way help shape the job market of the future.
Their dream? To build the freelance platform that is the reference for quality matching within Belgium (and by extension Europe). Their motto? Always deliver more than expected!

Why opt for GIGHOUSE?

We value quality over quantity. All freelancers are thoroughly screened during an intake interview where CV is checked and references are checked.

GIGHOUSE makes sure that you don't waste your own time in your search for the right freelancer for your project. We do the search and present to you only those freelancers who have a highest matching rate.

We offer support to the freelancer. The latter can always come to us for first-line advice. We strive to be a place where our freelancers can "come home". Therefore, we have a variety of initiatives planned in the future to strengthen this feeling within our community.

 

As a client, what can I do with GIGHOUSE?

Contact us when you are looking for freelancers for a new project. We have an extensive database in which we search for the freelancer that perfectly fits your company. Our matching process not only focuses on competencies and skills but also strives to find a "cultural fit" between freelancer and client.

 

What is the role of the GIGHOUSE consultants?

They look for the perfect match between client and freelancer. This is based on a thorough screening of the freelancers and a conversation with the client. Once there is a successful match, they also take care of the contracts, invoicing and payment.

Who should I turn to with questions related to administration?

GIGHOUSE takes care of all the administration. This means that GIGHOUSE takes care of both the contracts and the invoicing. Furthermore GIGHOUSE takes care of the correct payment of the freelancer's salary and the corresponding administration. If you still have questions regarding the administration, we will be happy to help you! Contact us at info@dev.thibaultmarrannes.be

I am an intermediary, can I get in touch with a freelancer through GIGHOUSE?

Looking for the ideal freelancers for assignments with your clients? Then you can also come to us. However, we will only introduce to you those freelancers who are open to working with a third party. Please contact us directly so we can further discuss our possible collaboration. Feel free to email to info@dev.thibaultmarrannes.be .

 

Is GIGHOUSE intermediary?

The pure definition of an intermediary is "a mediator", which means that an intermediary always mediates between 2 parties so that they can come to a good agreement. At GIGHOUSE we first ensure the good match between both parties and put both in contact with each other. Freelancer and client negotiate the agreed upon rate and we take care of the right contracts, timesheets and correct payment/invoicing.

Where can I find the general terms and conditions of GIGHOUSE?

Here you can see the  general terms and conditions for clients consulting. Those of freelancers read here .

 

 

My question does not appear in the list, now what?

If you have any questions or would like to discuss anything, feel free to contact GIGHOUSE via email at info@dev.thibaultmarrannes.be or at the number 09/331.77.61.

How come I can't register?

The app is only compatible with a mobile device, there is no desktop version. You can download the app in Google Play store (Android) and the App store (iOS) under the name GIGHOUSE.

You can create an account by choosing 1 of these options.

  • I choose an email address as my username and create a password
  • I am registering with my LinkedIn profile
  • I am registering with my Apple ID

I am not getting on the app since the last update?

You will see the following message on the app, "Please update the app before proceeding."

Go to the Google Play Store or App Store, search for "GIGHOUSE" and press "update." 
If it does not say "update," but "Open," it may mean that you need to update your store for a while. refresh
Your store refresh you can do by scrolling down swipingin the store itself OR by "hard closing" the store by moving it upward swiping.

Open your store again and go to the GiGHOUSE-app in search. Update the app now. 

 

Still not succeeding?

Uninstall and reinstall the app.

Still not succeeding after previous tips? Send us an email with the following information:

  • Your phone (Iphone, Samsung,...)
  • Model name from your phone (Iphone 8, Iphone 11,...?)
  • Your software version (15.3.1,...) 

Tip: You can easily find these last 2 in your phone's settings. You can check the release version of the app in the app store.

 

What should I do if I forget my username or password?

Are you original registered via the shortcut LinkedIn or AppleID? Then must your also always via this way login.

Have you received via e-email address and password a account created and knows your your password not more?

Press "Forget Password?" and request a new password. You will soon receive an e-mail in your mailbox. Not received? Be sure to check your spam folder.

How come I can't save changes to my profile?

When your VATnumber or account number not good was supplemented at the edit from your profile, can your also not continued save. Your gets a error message at the respective fields those must supplemented be

 

How come my profile is not 100% complete?

The app guides you through the onboarding process. The bar at the top lets you follow along with the progression that indicates how complete your profile is. When you click on the bar, it indicates the actions you can take to get your profile to 100%.

How do I let GIGHOUSE know that I am available for a new freelance assignment?

In the application at the 'profile' tab where you enter your preferences, you can update your availability. You can check or uncheck this.

How do I change my data in the application?

You can change your profile via the "settings" button at the top right of the app. Please note that, if you change data, it must first be validated back by a GIGHOUSE consultant.

How do I change the data in my timesheets?

If your timesheets yet on 'draft' arecan your this always change.If you already has submitted, please contact your consultant or call you at 09 331 77 60 and we fit this one for you.

 

Why don't I see timesheets in the app?

Contact consultant within GIGHOUSE. Only we can your contract activate and that provides before that your timesheets can fill in.

If your no attachment from a contract has receivedremains this field anyway empty.

How is the influx of freelancers?

GIGHOUSE uses various sources to enrich our database with the right freelancers. First, freelancers sign up on the mobile app which we promote via the web & social media. Secondly, GIGHOUSE also participates in a lot of events and fairs through which we get in touch with freelancers spread all over Belgium. Finally, every day our consultants actively search, through all kinds of channels, for the most qualitative freelancers in the market. In all these cases, the competences of the freelancers are carefully screened.

How does the screening of freelancers go?

Once freelancers have registered on the mobile application, they receive a request to provide the contact information of three employers they have worked with. Our consultants call these references and discuss the freelancer's competencies during a personal interview. During these conversations, we mainly check whether the competencies provided match the experience that former clients had/have. After each phone call, the freelancer's profile is further completed and references are added to the client. The freelancers are contacted by phone upon registration to get a picture of their strengths, weaknesses and preferences.

How does GIGHOUSE find the best freelancer for my assignment?

Our matching process is supported by a strong and intelligent matching software that allows us to make a very fast qualitative matching. Our consultants always do the final check before freelancers are referred to a client.

Is there any guarantee that GIGHOUSE will find the right freelancer within a certain time frame?

We always strive for a qualitative match within 48 hours. The freelancers presented to you already match the specific needs within your assignment, are available and have already shown interest in your assignment. Half way there!

How do I post an order on the GIGHOUSE web portal?

To access the web portal, click "Login" at the top of the page. Then create a new account or log in with your existing profile information. You now have access to the web portal. To create a new assignment, proceed as follows:

First you click on 'create new project'. Then enter the name of the profile you are looking for and specify the requirements, the more detail the better we can match you with the right freelance talent. This field can contain more information about what skills the freelancer should have but can also give more information about the assignment or the company the freelancer will be in.

Then ask why the freelancer should work for you. List here three reasons why your company is worth working for.

Next, we ask you to estimate the duration of the assignment. How long do you want to call on the freelancer's expertise? Enter your approximate duration and then enter the location where the freelancer should work. Then you can enter the maximum budget you wish to pay to get started with the freelancer.

Last but not least, you get to list the skills and tools your freelancer needs. Not sure what skills your freelancer should have? Then contact us and we will help you further.

Click "save and submit" and our matchmakers will start looking for the perfect freelancers for your assignment.

How can I contact GIGHOUSE?

You can always contact us at info@dev.thibaultmarrannes.be or at the number 09/331.77.61

How does GIGHOUSE handle my personal data?

GIGHOUSE undertakes to treat personal and company data confidentially at all times. This information will only be used in the context of searching for assignments during the matching process. We gladly refer you to our extensive privacy policy. Still have questions? Please email gdpr@dev.thibaultmarrannes.be

 

How do I unsubscribe from the newsletter or delete my profile?

If you would like to unsubscribe from the newsletter or delete your profile, please send a message to info@dev.thibaultmarrannes.be. Feel free to let us know the reason.

What price tag does this carry for clients?

In exchange for the help and services GIGHOUSE offers you, we charge 22% or 24% brokerage fee on top of the freelancer's fee. So your final invoice will be the freelancer's fee plus 22% or 24%. You will receive this collective invoice weekly after validation of freelancer performance. Depending on the formula you choose, payment is made by direct debit or by invoice with payment terms of 30 days. Please refer to the prices page for further explanation

 

What is the price tag on this for freelancers?

Our services are completely free for freelancers. We only charge a broker fee of 22% or 24% on top of the freelancer's fee to the client. Very transparent and easy!

How much margin does GIGHOUSE take on the freelancer?

At GIGHOUSE, the search for a freelancer is completely free. As a client, you only pay from the moment a freelancer starts working for you: first cure, then pay! Depending on the formula you choose, we charge a broker fee of 22% or 24% on top of the freelancer's rate.

When will the freelancer be paid?

As soon as the client validates the timesheet with hours worked, the self-bill is drawn up and paid out within 30 days of the invoice date. If we do not receive validation or refusal within 72h from the client, we will assume automatic validation of the hours worked.

 

As a freelancer, should I invoice GIGHOUSE or the client?

Neither! GIGHOUSE works with a self-bill system where we completely take over the freelancer's billing obligation. GIGHOUSE creates purchase invoices to itself, the so-called self-bill. The freelancer must include these self-bills as sales invoices in his VAT return.

Click here for more information on the self-bills.

I did not receive my self-bill. What now?

When a new month starts in the middle of the week, you won't receive the self-bill until the following week. This is done because billing doesn't want to mix the month's close with the first days of a new month. But don't worry, the payout does go right on time, you will just have to wait a week longer for the self-bill.

Do I enter into a contract with GIGHOUSE or with the client?

When we have a match between you and the client, you enter into a contractual agreement with GIGHOUSE. GIGHOUSE in turn signs a contract with the client. This creates the huge advantage that the client pays us and we can pay you (the freelancer) within 30 days after validation of the timesheets! This way you can be sure that your payroll will appear on your account on time.

Do I enter into a contract with GIGHOUSE or the freelancer?

When we have a match between you and the freelancer, you enter into a contractual agreement with GIGHOUSE. We in turn sign an agreement with the freelancer. This allows us to pay the freelancer quickly. The invoicing between GIGHOUSE and the client is done either by direct debit or by invoice to be paid within 10 or 30 days. By default, GIGHOUSE invoices on a weekly basis.

 

What fields can I work in as a freelancer?

GIGHOUSE focuses primarily on assignments within HR, Marketing & Communications, Finance, Digital & Design, IT and Administration. Are you active in another niche but would still like to work through GIGHOUSE? Feel free to register and we will gladly look at the possibilities together.

How often can I expect to receive assignments through GIGHOUSE?

GIGHOUSE is a matchmaker and not a database. By this we emphasize that we look for the right match with cultural fit for each freelancer and client. Freelancers do not expect an abundance of assignments, we only send an assignment if it completely matches the profile. For clients, we do not provide a long list of freelancers but only a shortlist of the 3 best fitting freelancers.

Do I need a VAT number?

To use the services of GIGHOUSE, you must be a freelancer. That means that you are self-employed and have your own VAT number. Without a VAT number, GIGHOUSE cannot introduce you to clients.

How do I complete my profile for 100% in the application?

To complete your profile for 100% you need to perform the following steps:

  • Step 1: Create an account
  • Step 2: Enter your details (expertise domain, zip code, maximum travel time...)
  • Step 3: Complete your profile
    • Add your preferences (availability, fee...)
    • Add your skills - Attention, please also add your languages here at the bottom!
    • Add your features
    • Write a nice biography
  • Step 4: Enter your company information (you do this by pressing edit at the top)

Lo and behold, your profile is ready!

 

How do I turn on app notifications?

Want to turn on your notifications so you don't miss any assignments? No problem!

Notifications iOS:

  1. Go to your iPhone settings
  2. Scroll down until you come across GiGHOUSE's app
  3. Click on the GiGHOUSE app and click on notifications
  4. Turn on the switch of notifications
  5. See, you're done!

Gif how to turn notifications on iOS

Notifications Android:

  1. Go to your device settings
  2. Click on apps
  3. Then click apps again
  4. Choose the GiGHOUSE app and click on notifications
  5. Turn on the switch of notifications
  6. See, you're done!

Gif how to turn notifications on Android

fbpx
Des questions sur GIGHOUSE ?

Veelgestelde vragen (& antwoorden)

Qu'est-ce que GIGHOUSE ?

GIGHOUSE est la plateforme de mise en relation numérique qui s'efforce de trouver l'adéquation parfaite entre les freelances et les clients de manière rapide et efficace. Nous garantissons la qualité grâce à un processus de sélection et de mise en relation approfondi dans lequel nous nous concentrons non seulement sur les compétences et les aptitudes, mais nous nous efforçons également de trouver une "adéquation culturelle" entre le freelance et le client. En outre, nous offrons un soutien aux freelances et ils peuvent toujours s'adresser à nous pour obtenir des conseils de première ligne.

 

Qui se cache derrière GIGHOUSE ?

Avec une équipe d'experts motivés, ils s'efforcent chaque jour d'obtenir une adéquation qualitative entre le freelance et le client. Leur objectif ? Convaincre chaque entreprise de la valeur ajoutée que représente le recours à des experts freelance et contribuer ainsi à façonner le marché du travail de demain.
Leur rêve ? Construire la plateforme freelance qui soit la référence en matière de matching de qualité en Belgique (et par extension en Europe). Leur devise ? Toujours livrer plus que ce qui est attendu !

Pourquoi choisir GIGHOUSE ?

Nous privilégions la qualité à la quantité. Tous les free-lances font l'objet d'un examen approfondi lors d'un entretien préliminaire au cours duquel les CV sont vérifiés et les références contrôlées.

GIGHOUSE veille à ce que vous ne perdiez pas de temps dans votre recherche du freelance idéal pour votre projet. Nous nous chargeons de la recherche et vous présentons uniquement les freelances qui ont le taux d'adéquation le plus élevé.

Nous offrons un soutien aux free-lances. Ils peuvent toujours s'adresser à nous pour obtenir des conseils de première ligne. Nous voulons être un endroit où nos free-lances peuvent "rentrer à la maison". C'est pourquoi nous prévoyons toutes sortes d'initiatives à l'avenir pour renforcer ce sentiment au sein de notre communauté.

 

En tant que client, que puis-je faire avec GIGHOUSE ?

Contactez-nous si vous recherchez des free-lances pour un nouveau projet. Nous disposons d'une vaste base de données dans laquelle nous recherchons le free-lance qui correspond parfaitement à votre entreprise. Notre processus d'appariement ne se concentre pas uniquement sur les compétences et les aptitudes, mais s'efforce également de trouver une "adéquation culturelle" entre le free-lance et le client.

 

Quel est le rôle des consultants de GIGHOUSE ?

Ils recherchent l'adéquation parfaite entre le client et le free-lance. Pour ce faire, ils procèdent à une sélection approfondie des free-lances et à un entretien avec le client. Une fois l'adéquation trouvée, ils s'occupent également des contrats, de la facturation et du paiement.

À qui dois-je m'adresser pour toute question relative à l'administration ?

GIGHOUSE prend en charge l'ensemble de l'administration. Cela signifie que GIGHOUSE s'occupe à la fois des contrats et de la facturation. En outre, GIGHOUSE s'occupe du paiement correct du salaire du freelance et de l'administration correspondante. Si vous avez encore des questions concernant l'administration, nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous aider ! Prenez contact avec nous à l'adresse suivante info@dev.thibaultmarrannes.be

Je suis un intermédiaire, puis-je entrer en contact avec un freelance par l'intermédiaire de GIGHOUSE ?

Vous êtes à la recherche des freelances idéaux pour des missions auprès de vos clients ? Vous pouvez également vous adresser à nous. Toutefois, nous ne vous présenterons que les free-lances qui sont prêts à travailler avec un tiers. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter directement afin que nous puissions discuter plus en détail d'une éventuelle collaboration. N'hésitez pas à nous envoyer un courrier à l'adresse suivante info@dev.thibaultmarrannes.be .

 

GIGHOUSE est-il un intermédiaire ?

La définition pure d'un intermédiaire est "un médiateur", ce qui signifie qu'un intermédiaire sert toujours de médiateur entre deux parties afin qu'elles puissent parvenir à un bon accord. Chez GIGHOUSE, nous nous assurons d'abord de la bonne adéquation entre les deux parties et nous les mettons en contact. En d'autres termes, le freelance et le client négocient eux-mêmes le tarif convenu et nous nous occupons des bons contrats, des feuilles de temps et du paiement/facturation correct.

Où puis-je trouver les conditions générales de GIGHOUSE ?

Vous pouvez voir ici le  conditions générales pour les clients consulter. Ceux des free-lances lisent ici .

 

 

Ma question n'apparaît pas dans la liste, que faire ?

Si vous avez des questions ou si vous souhaitez discuter de quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter GIGHOUSE par courrier électronique à l'adresse suivante info@dev.thibaultmarrannes.be ou sur le numéro 09/331.77.61.

Comment se fait-il que je ne puisse pas m'inscrire ?

L'application n'est compatible qu'avec un appareil mobile, il n'existe pas de version pour ordinateur de bureau. Vous pouvez télécharger l'application dans le Google Play store (Android) et l'App store (iOS) sous le nom GIGHOUSE.

Vous pouvez créer un compte en choisissant l'une de ces options.

  • Je choisis une adresse e-mail comme nom d'utilisateur et je crée un mot de passe.
  • Je m'inscris avec mon profil LinkedIn
  • Je m'inscris avec mon Apple ID

Je n'arrive pas à accéder à l'application depuis la dernière mise à jour ?

Vous verrez le message suivant sur l'application : "Veuillez mettre à jour l'application avant de continuer".

Allez sur le Google Play Store ou l'App Store, recherchez "GIGHOUSE"et appuyez sur "update". 
S'il ne s'agit pas d'une mise à jour, mais d'une ouverture, cela peut signifier que vous devez mettre à jour votre magasin pendant un certain temps. rafraîchir
Votre magasin rafraîchir vous pouvez le faire en cliquant sur balayagedans le magasin lui-même OU en fermant brutalement le magasin en le déplaçant vers le haut le swiping.

Ouvrez à nouveau votre magasin et revisitez les GiGHOUSE-app dans la recherche. Mettez l'application à jour maintenant. 

 

Vous n'y arrivez toujours pas ?

Désinstallez et réinstallez l'application.

Vous n'avez toujours pas réussi après les conseils précédents ? Envoyez-nous un e-mail avec les informations suivantes :

  • Votre téléphone (IphoneSamsung,...)
  • Nom du modèle depuis votre téléphone (Iphone 8, Iphone 11,... ?)
  • Votre version du logiciel (15.3.1,...) 

Conseil : vous pouvez facilement trouver ces deux derniers éléments dans les paramètres de votre téléphone. Vous pouvez vérifier la version de l'application dans l'app store.

 

Que dois-je faire si j'oublie mon nom d'utilisateur ou mon mot de passe ?

Êtes-vous original enregistré via le raccourci LinkedIn ou AppleID? Ensuite doit votre également toujours via cette manière connexion.

Avez-vous reçu par e-adresse électronique et mot de passe a compte créé et sait votre votre mot de passe pas plus?

Appuyez sur "Mot de passe oublié" et demandez un nouveau mot de passe. Vous recevrez bientôt un e-mail dans votre boîte aux lettres. Vous ne l'avez pas reçu ? Vérifiez votre dossier spam.

Comment se fait-il que je ne puisse pas enregistrer les modifications apportées à mon profil ?

Quand votre TVAnombre ou numéro de compte pas bon était complété à les éditer de votre profil, peut votre également pas continuer sauver. Votre obtient a message d'erreur à les respectifs champs Ceux-ci devrait complété être

 

Comment se fait-il que mon profil ne soit pas 100% complet ?

L'application vous guide tout au long du processus d'intégration. La barre située en haut de l'écran vous permet de suivre la progression qui indique le degré d'achèvement de votre profil. Lorsque vous cliquez sur la barre, elle indique les actions que vous pouvez entreprendre pour que votre profil atteigne 100%.

Comment faire savoir à GIGHOUSE que je suis disponible pour une nouvelle mission en freelance ?

Dans l'application, dans l'onglet "profil" où vous entrez vos préférences, vous pouvez mettre à jour votre disponibilité. Vous pouvez cocher ou décocher cette case.

Comment modifier mes données dans l'application ?

Vous pouvez modifier votre profil en cliquant sur le bouton "paramètres" en haut à droite de l'application. Veuillez noter que, si vous modifiez des données, elles doivent d'abord être validées à nouveau par un GIGHOUSE consultant.

Comment modifier les données de mes feuilles de temps ?

Si votre feuilles de temps encore sur le "projet sontpeut votre cette toujours changement.Si vous avez déjà a soumisVeuillez contacter votre ou vous appeler au 09 331 77 60 et nous s'adapter Celui-ci est pour vous.

 

Pourquoi les feuilles de temps ne s'affichent-elles pas dans l'application ?

Contact consultant à l'intérieur GIGHOUSE. Seulement nous peut votre contrat activer et que fournit avant que vos feuilles de temps peut remplir.

Si votre non fixation de a contrat a reçureste cette champ Quoi qu'il en soit vide.

Comment se porte l'afflux de travailleurs indépendants ?

GIGHOUSE utilise différentes sources pour enrichir sa base de données avec les bons freelances. Tout d'abord, les freelances s'inscrivent sur l'application mobile que nous promouvons via le web et les médias sociaux. Ensuite, GIGHOUSE participe à de nombreux événements et foires qui nous mettent en contact avec des freelances dans toute la Belgique. Enfin, chaque jour, nos consultants recherchent activement les freelances les plus qualitatifs du marché par le biais de toutes sortes de canaux. Dans tous les cas, les compétences des freelances sont soigneusement examinées.

Comment se déroule la sélection des free-lances ?

Une fois que les free-lances se sont inscrits sur l'application mobile, il leur est demandé de fournir les coordonnées de trois employeurs avec lesquels ils ont travaillé. Nos consultants appellent ces références et discutent des compétences du free-lance lors d'un entretien personnel. Au cours de ces entretiens, nous vérifions principalement si les compétences indiquées correspondent à l'expérience qu'ont eue ou qu'ont les anciens clients. Après chaque appel téléphonique, le profil du free-lance est complété et des références sont ajoutées au client. Les free-lances sont contactés par téléphone lors de leur inscription afin de se faire une idée de leurs forces, de leurs faiblesses et de leurs préférences.

Comment GIGHOUSE trouve-t-il le meilleur freelance pour ma mission ?

Notre processus de mise en correspondance est soutenu par un logiciel de mise en correspondance puissant et intelligent qui nous permet d'effectuer une mise en correspondance qualitative très rapide. Nos consultants procèdent toujours à une vérification finale avant que les free-lances ne soient recommandés à un client.

Y a-t-il une garantie que GIGHOUSE trouvera le bon freelance dans un certain délai ?

Nous nous efforçons toujours d'obtenir une correspondance qualitative dans les 48 heures. Les free-lances qui vous sont présentés correspondent déjà aux besoins spécifiques de votre mission, sont disponibles et ont déjà manifesté leur intérêt pour votre mission. Nous sommes à mi-chemin !

Comment passer une commande sur le portail web de GIGHOUSE ?

Pour accéder au portail web, cliquez sur "Login" en haut de la page. Créez ensuite un nouveau compte ou connectez-vous avec les détails de votre profil existant. Vous avez maintenant accès au portail web. Pour créer une nouvelle commande, procédez comme suit :

Cliquez d'abord sur "créer un nouveau projet". Saisissez ensuite le nom du profil que vous recherchez et précisez vos exigences. Plus vous serez précis, mieux nous pourrons vous mettre en relation avec le bon freelance. Ce champ peut contenir plus d'informations sur les compétences que le freelance doit posséder, mais il peut aussi donner plus d'informations sur la mission ou l'entreprise dans laquelle le freelance va travailler.

Ensuite, on vous demandera pourquoi le free-lance devrait travailler pour vous. Donnez trois raisons pour lesquelles il vaut la peine de travailler pour votre entreprise.

Ensuite, nous vous demandons d'estimer la durée de la mission. Pendant combien de temps souhaitez-vous faire appel à l'expertise du freelance ? Indiquez votre durée approximative et indiquez ensuite le lieu où le freelance devra travailler. Vous pouvez ensuite indiquer le budget maximum que vous souhaitez payer pour commencer à travailler avec le freelance.

Enfin, vous pouvez dresser la liste des compétences et des outils dont votre free-lance a besoin. Vous n'êtes pas sûr des compétences dont votre free-lance a besoin ? Contactez-nous et nous vous aiderons.

Cliquez sur "enregistrer et soumettre" et nos "matchmakers" commenceront à chercher les freelances parfaits pour votre mission.

Comment puis-je contacter GIGHOUSE ?

Vous pouvez toujours nous contacter à l'adresse suivante info@dev.thibaultmarrannes.be ou sur le numéro 09/331.77.61

Comment GIGHOUSE traite-t-elle mes données personnelles ?

GIGHOUSE s'engage à traiter les données personnelles et celles relatives à l'entreprise de manière confidentielle à tout moment. Ces informations ne seront utilisées que dans le cadre de la recherche de missions lors du processus de mise en relation. Nous vous renvoyons volontiers à notre vaste politique de confidentialité. D'autres questions ? Envoyez un e-mail à gdpr@dev.thibaultmarrannes.be

 

Comment puis-je me désabonner de la lettre d'information ou supprimer mon profil ?

Si vous souhaitez vous désabonner de la lettre d'information ou supprimer votre profil, veuillez envoyer un message à info@dev.thibaultmarrannes.be. N'hésitez pas à nous en donner la raison.

Quel est le prix à payer pour les clients ?

En échange de l'aide et des services que GIGHOUSE vous offre, nous facturons 22% ou 24% de frais de courtage en plus des honoraires du freelance. Votre facture finale sera donc constituée des honoraires du freelance plus 22% ou 24%. Vous recevrez cette facture collective chaque semaine après validation de la prestation du freelance. Selon la formule choisie, le paiement se fait par domiciliation ou par facture avec un délai de paiement de 30 jours. Veuillez vous référer au page des prix pour plus d'explications

 

Quel est le prix à payer pour les indépendants ?

Nos services sont entièrement gratuits pour les freelances. Nous ne facturons que des frais de courtage de 22% ou 24% en plus de la rémunération du freelance au client. C'est très transparent et facile !

Quelle marge GIGHOUSE prend-elle sur le freelance ?

Chez GIGHOUSE, la recherche d'un freelance est entièrement gratuite. En tant que client, vous ne payez qu'à partir du moment où le freelance commence à travailler pour vous : soigner d'abord, payer ensuite! Selon la formule choisie, nous facturons des frais de courtage de 22% ou 24% en plus du tarif du freelance.

Quand le free-lance sera-t-il payé ?

Dès que le client valide la feuille de temps avec les heures travaillées, l'autofacturation est établie et payée dans les 30 jours suivant la date de facturation. Si nous ne recevons pas de validation ou de refus dans les 72 heures de la part du client, nous supposons une validation automatique des heures prestées.

 

En tant qu'indépendant, dois-je facturer GIGHOUSE ou le client ?

Ni l'un ni l'autre ! GIGHOUSE travaille avec un système d'autofacturation dans lequel nous prenons entièrement en charge l'obligation de facturation du freelance. GIGHOUSE établit des factures d'achat pour lui-même, ce que l'on appelle l'autofacturation. Le freelance doit inclure ces autofactures comme factures de vente dans sa déclaration de TVA.

Pour plus d'informations sur le l'autofacturation.

Je n'ai pas reçu mon autofacturation. Que faire ?

Lorsqu'un nouveau mois commence en milieu de semaine, vous ne recevrez pas l'autofacturation avant la semaine suivante. En effet, la facturation ne veut pas mélanger la fin du mois avec les premiers jours d'un nouveau mois. Mais ne vous inquiétez pas, le paiement est effectué à temps, vous devrez simplement attendre une semaine de plus pour recevoir l'autofacturation.

Est-ce que je passe un contrat avec GIGHOUSE ou avec le client ?

Lorsque nous avons une correspondance entre vous et le client, vous concluez un accord contractuel avec GIGHOUSE. GIGHOUSE signe à son tour un contrat avec le client. Cela présente l'énorme avantage que le client nous paie et que nous pouvons vous payer (le freelance) dans les 30 jours qui suivent la validation des feuilles de temps ! De cette façon, vous pouvez être sûr que votre rémunération apparaîtra sur votre compte à temps.

Est-ce que je passe un contrat avec GIGHOUSE ou avec le freelance ?

Lorsque nous avons une correspondance entre vous et le freelance, vous concluez un accord contractuel avec GIGHOUSE. Nous signons à notre tour un accord avec le freelance. Cela nous permet de payer le freelance rapidement. La facturation entre GIGHOUSE et le client se fait soit par domiciliation, soit par facture à payer dans les 10 ou 30 jours. Par défaut, GIGHOUSE facture sur une base hebdomadaire.

 

Dans quels domaines puis-je travailler en tant qu'indépendant ?

GIGHOUSE se concentre principalement sur des missions dans les domaines des ressources humaines, du marketing et de la communication, de la finance, du numérique et du design, de l'informatique et de l'administration. Vous êtes actif dans un autre domaine, mais vous aimeriez travailler avec GIGHOUSE ? N'hésitez pas à vous inscrire et nous examinerons volontiers les possibilités ensemble.

À quelle fréquence puis-je m'attendre à recevoir des missions par l'intermédiaire de GIGHOUSE ?

GIGHOUSE est un intermédiaire et non une base de données. Ce faisant, nous mettons l'accent sur le fait que nous recherchons la bonne adéquation culturelle pour chaque freelance et chaque client. Les freelances ne doivent donc pas s'attendre à une abondance de missions, nous n'envoyons une mission que si elle correspond parfaitement au profil. Pour les clients, nous ne fournissons pas une longue liste de freelances, mais seulement une liste restreinte des trois freelances les mieux adaptés.

Ai-je besoin d'un numéro de TVA ?

Pour utiliser les services de GIGHOUSE, vous devez être un travailleur indépendant. Cela signifie que vous êtes indépendant et que vous avez votre propre numéro de TVA. Sans numéro de TVA, GIGHOUSE ne peut pas vous présenter de clients.

Comment compléter mon profil pour 100% dans l'application ?

Pour compléter votre profil pour 100%, suivez les étapes suivantes :

  • Étape 1 : Créer un compte
  • Étape 2 : Saisissez vos coordonnées (domaine d'expertise, code postal, durée maximale du trajet...)
  • Étape 3 : Compléter votre profil
    • Ajoutez vos préférences (disponibilité, tarif...)
    • Ajoutez vos compétences - Attention, ajoutez également vos langues ici en bas !
    • Ajoutez vos caractéristiques
    • Rédiger une belle biographie
  • Étape 4 : Saisissez les coordonnées de votre entreprise (en cliquant sur "Modifier" en haut de la page).

Et voilà, votre profil est prêt !

 

Comment activer les notifications d'applications ?

Vous voulez activer vos notifications pour ne manquer aucun devoir ? Pas de problème !

Notifications iOS :

  1. Allez dans les réglages de votre iPhone
  2. Faites défiler la page jusqu'à ce que vous tombiez sur l'application de GiGHOUSE
  3. Cliquez sur l'application GiGHOUSE et cliquez sur notifications
  4. Activer le commutateur de notifications
  5. Vous voyez, vous avez terminé !

Gif comment activer les notifications sur iOS

Notifications Android :

  1. Accédez aux paramètres de votre appareil
  2. Cliquez sur apps
  3. Cliquez ensuite à nouveau sur "Apps".
  4. Choisissez l'application GiGHOUSE et cliquez sur notifications
  5. Activer le commutateur de notifications
  6. Vous voyez, vous avez terminé !

Gif comment activer les notifications sur Android